ResizedImage600191 Donate Now Button 740x236

Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Fr. Anselm


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Baptism of the Lord 2015 Mark 1:7-11 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 11 January 2015 Christmas 2014
Epiphany 2015 Matthew 2:1-12 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 04 January 2015 Christmas 2014
Mary Mother of God 2015 Luke 2:16-21 Fr. Anselm Okeke Thursday, 01 January 2015 Christmas 2014
Holy Family 2014 Luke 2:22-40 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 28 December 2014 Christmas 2014
Christmas 2014 Matthew 1:1-25 Fr. Anselm Okeke Wednesday, 24 December 2014 Feasts and Holy Days
Fourth Sunday of Advent 2014 Luke 1:26-38 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 21 December 2014 Advent 2014
Third Sunday of Advent 2014 John 1:6-28 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 14 December 2014 Advent 2014
Immaculate Conception 2014 Luke 1:26-38 Fr. Anselm Okeke Monday, 08 December 2014 Feasts and Holy Days
Second Sunday of Advent 2014 Mark 1:1-8 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 07 December 2014 Advent 2014
First Sunday of Advent 2014 Mark 13:33-37 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 30 November 2014 Advent 2014
Solemnity of Christ the King 2014 Matthew 25:31-46 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 23 November 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 25:14-30 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 16 November 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
Dedication of the Lateran Basilica 2014 John 2:13-22 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 09 November 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
All Souls' Day 2014 John 6:37-40 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 02 November 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 22:34-40 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 26 October 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 22:15-21 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 19 October 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
18th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 14:13-21 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 03 August 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
17th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 13:44-52 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 27 July 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
16th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 13:24-43 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 20 July 2014 Ordinary Time 2014
15th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2014 Matthew 13:1-23 Fr. Anselm Okeke Sunday, 13 July 2014 Ordinary Time 2014

Confessions Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturdays; 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM (Spanish),
    11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, and 5:00 PM

Pastoral Center Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday-Sunday: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sign up for Email Updates -

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Go to top