ResizedImage600191 Donate Now Button 740x236

Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Fr. Joseph Ancheril


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 18:21-35 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Saturday, 16 September 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
Solemnity of the Transfiguration 2017 Matthew 17:1-9 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Saturday, 05 August 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 13:44-52 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 30 July 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 13:24-43 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 23 July 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 13:1-23 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 16 July 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 11:25-30 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Saturday, 08 July 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
12th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 10:26-33 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 25 June 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
4th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:1-12 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 29 January 2017 Be the Attitude!
3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 4:12-23 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 22 January 2017 Be the Attitude!
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 16:19-31 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 25 September 2016 Stir into Flame the Gift of God
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 16:1-13 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 18 September 2016 Stir into Flame the Gift of God
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 15:1-32 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 11 September 2016 Stir into Flame the Gift of God
23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 14:25-33 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 04 September 2016 Journey to Sainthood
22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 14:1, 7-14 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 28 August 2016 Journey to Sainthood
21st Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 13:22-30 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 21 August 2016 Journey to Sainthood
20th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 12:49-53 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 14 August 2016 Journey to Sainthood
19th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 12:32-48 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 07 August 2016 Journey to Sainthood
17th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 11:1-13 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 24 July 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:38-42 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 17 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:25-37 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 10 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!

Confessions Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturdays; 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM (Spanish),
    11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, and 5:00 PM

Pastoral Center Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday-Sunday: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sign up for Email Updates -

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Go to top