ResizedImage600191 Donate Now Button 740x236

Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Fr. Jacob Orovackal


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 20:1-16 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 24 September 2017 Patient Urgency
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 18:21-35 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 17 September 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
Solemnity of the Transfiguration 2017 Matthew 17:1-9 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 06 August 2017 God Cares!
Corpus Christi 2017 John 6:51-58 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Saturday, 17 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Holy Trinity Sunday 2017 John 3:16-18 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 11 June 2017 Be Transformed!
7th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 17:1-11 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 28 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
6th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:15-21 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 21 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
5th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:1-12 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 14 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
4th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 10:1-10 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 07 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
3rd Sunday of Easter 2017 Luke 24:13-35 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Saturday, 29 April 2017 Move Toward Hope
Easter Sunday 2017 John 20:1-9 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 16 April 2017 Now What?
Holy Thursday 2017 John 13:1-15 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Thursday, 13 April 2017 Now What?
Palm/Passion Sunday 2017 Matthew 26:14-27:66 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 09 April 2017 Now What?
5th Sunday of Lent 2017 John 11:1-45 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 02 April 2017 Lent 2017
4th Sunday of Lent 2017 John 9:1-41 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 26 March 2017 Lent 2017
3rd Sunday of Lent 2017 John 4:5-42 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 19 March 2017 Lent 2017
2nd Sunday of Lent 2017 Matthew 17:1-9 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 12 March 2017 Lent 2017
Ash Wednesday 2017 Matthew 6:1-18 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Lent 2017
7th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:38-48 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 19 February 2017 Raise the Bar!
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 5:17-37 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Saturday, 11 February 2017 Raise the Bar!

Confessions Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturdays; 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM (Spanish),
    11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, and 5:00 PM

Pastoral Center Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday-Sunday: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sign up for Email Updates -

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Go to top