ResizedImage600191 Donate Now Button 740x236

Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Recent Homilies

If you are looking for Fr. Peter's homilies, they can now be found at www.dugandzic.us.


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
19th Sunday in Ordinary aTime 2016 Luke 12:32-48 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 07 August 2016 Journey to Sainthood
18th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 12:13-21 Bishop Daniel Parcon Sunday, 31 July 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
17th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Spanish Luke 11:1-13 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 24 July 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
17th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 11:1-13 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 24 July 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
17th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 11:1-13 Fr. Nestor Watin Saturday, 23 July 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:38-42 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 17 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:38-42 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 17 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:25-37 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 10 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:25-37 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 10 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 10:1-20 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 03 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Spanish Luke 10:1-20 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 03 July 2016 Being Part of Something Great!
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 9:51-62 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 26 June 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 9:51-62 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 26 June 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
12th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 9:18-24 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 19 June 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
11th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 7:36-8:3 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 12 June 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
10th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2016 Luke 7:11-17 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 05 June 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
Corpus Christi 2016 Luke 9:11-17 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Saturday, 28 May 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
Trinity Sunday 2016 John 16:12-15 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 22 May 2016 Ordinary Time 2016
Pentecost Sunday 2016 John 14:15-26 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 15 May 2016 Easter 2016
7th Sunday of Easter 2016 John 17:20-26 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 08 May 2016 Easter 2016

Confessions Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturdays; 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM (Spanish),
    11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, and 5:00 PM

Pastoral Center Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday-Sunday: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sign up for Email Updates -

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Go to top