ResizedImage600191 Donate Now Button 740x236

Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Recent Homilies

If you are looking for Fr. Peter's homilies, they can now be found at www.dugandzic.us.


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Ascension Thursday 2016 Luke 24:46-53 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Thursday, 05 May 2016 Easter 2016
6th Sunday of Easter 2016 John 14:23-29 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 01 May 2016 Easter 2016
6th Sunday of Easter 2016 John 14:23-29 Fr. Charlince Vendredy Saturday, 30 April 2016 Easter 2016
5th Sunday of Easter 2016 John 13:31-35 Fr. Charlince Vendredy Sunday, 24 April 2016 Easter 2016
5th Sunday of Easter 2016 John 13:31-35 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 24 April 2016 Easter 2016
4th Sunday of Easter 2016 John 10:27-30 Fr. Charlince Vendredy Sunday, 17 April 2016 Easter 2016
4th Sunday of Easter 2016 John 10:27-30 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Saturday, 16 April 2016 Easter 2016
3rd Sunday of Easter 2016 John 21:1-19 Fr. Charlince Vendredy Sunday, 10 April 2016 Easter 2016
3rd Sunday of Easter 2016 John 21:1-19 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 10 April 2016 Easter 2016
Divine Mercy Sunday 2016 John 20:19-31 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 03 April 2016 Easter 2016
Divine Mercy Sunday 2016 John 20:19-31 Fr. Jeremias George Sunday, 03 April 2016 Easter 2016
Divine Mercy Sunday 2016 John 20:19-31 Fr. Charlince Vendredy Sunday, 03 April 2016 Easter 2016
Easter Sunday 2016 John 20:1-9 Fr. Jeremias George Sunday, 27 March 2016 Easter 2016
Easter Sunday 2016 John 20:1-9 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 27 March 2016 Easter 2016
Easter Sunday 2016 John 20:1-9 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 27 March 2016 Easter 2016
Palm Sunday 2016 Luke 22:14-23:56
Luke 19:28-40
Fr. Jeremias George Sunday, 20 March 2016 Lent 2016
Palm Sunday 2016 Luke 22:14-23:56
Luke 19:28-40
Fr. Charlince Vendredy Sunday, 20 March 2016 Lent 2016
5th Sunday of Lent 2016 John 8:1-11 Fr. Jacob Oravackal Sunday, 13 March 2016 Lent 2016
5th Sunday of Lent 2016 John 8:1-11 Fr. Jeremias George Saturday, 12 March 2016 Lent 2016
3rd Sunday of Lent 2016 Luke 13:1-9 Fr. Jeremias George Sunday, 28 February 2016 Lent 2016

Confessions Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturdays; 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM (Spanish),
    11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, and 5:00 PM

Pastoral Center Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday-Sunday: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sign up for Email Updates -

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Go to top