ResizedImage600191 Donate Now Button 740x236

Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Recent Homilies

If you are looking for Fr. Peter's homilies, they can now be found at www.dugandzic.us.


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
12th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 10:26-33 Fr. Joseph Ancheril Sunday, 25 June 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
12th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2017 Matthew 10:26-33 Fr. Jeremias George Saturday, 24 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Corpus Christi 2017 John 6:51-58 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 18 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Corpus Christi 2017 John 6:51-58 Fr. Prodeep Bereha Sunday, 18 June 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
Corpus Christi 2017 John 6:51-58 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Saturday, 17 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Holy Trinity Sunday 2017 John 3:16-18 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 11 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Holy Trinity Sunday 2017 John 3:16-18 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 11 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Holy Trinity Sunday 2017 John 3:16-18 Fr. Prodeep Bereha Saturday, 10 June 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
Pentecost Sunday 2017 John 20:19-23 Fr. Prodeep Bereha Sunday, 04 June 2017 Easter 2017
Pentecost 2017 John 20:19-23 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 04 June 2017 Be Transformed!
Pentecost 2017 John 20:19-23 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Saturday, 03 June 2017 Be Transformed!
7th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 17:1-11 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 28 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
7th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 17:1-11 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 28 May 2017 Easter 2017
7th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 17:1-11 Fr. Prodeep Bereha Sunday, 28 May 2017 Easter 2017
Ascension Thursday 2017 Matthew 28:16-20 Fr. Prodeep Bereha Thursday, 25 May 2017 Easter 2017
6th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:15-21 Fr. Jacob Orovackal Sunday, 21 May 2017 Move Toward Hope
6th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:15-21 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 21 May 2017 Easter 2017
6th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:15-21 Fr. Prodeep Bereha Saturday, 20 May 2017 Easter 2017
5th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:1-12 Fr. Prodeep Bereha Sunday, 14 May 2017 Easter 2017
5th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:1-12 Fr. Nestor Watin Sunday, 14 May 2017 Easter 2017

Confessions Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturdays; 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM (Spanish),
    11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, and 5:00 PM

Pastoral Center Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday-Sunday: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sign up for Email Updates -

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Go to top