ResizedImage600191 Donate Now Button 740x236

Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Date Series
Corpus Christi 2017 John 6:51-58 Sunday, 18 June 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
Holy Trinity Sunday 2017 John 3:16-18 Saturday, 10 June 2017 Ordinary Time 2017
Pentecost Sunday 2017 John 20:19-23 Sunday, 04 June 2017 Easter 2017
7th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 17:1-11 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Easter 2017
Ascension Thursday 2017 Matthew 28:16-20 Thursday, 25 May 2017 Easter 2017
6th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:15-21 Saturday, 20 May 2017 Easter 2017
5th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 14:1-12 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Easter 2017
4th Sunday of Easter 2017 John 10:1-10 Sunday, 07 May 2017 Easter 2017
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 10:46-52 Sunday, 25 October 2015 Ordinary Time 2015
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 10:35-45 Sunday, 18 October 2015 Ordinary Time 2015
28th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 10:17-30 Saturday, 10 October 2015 Ordinary Time 2015
27th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 10:2-16 Sunday, 04 October 2015 Ordinary Time 2015
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 9:38-48 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Ordinary Time 2015
25th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 Mark 9:30-37 Sunday, 20 September 2015 Ordinary Time 2015
19th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2015 John 6:41-51 Sunday, 09 August 2015 Ordinary Time 2015

Confessions Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Saturdays; 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass Schedule

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM (Spanish),
    11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, and 5:00 PM

Pastoral Center Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday-Sunday: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sign up for Email Updates -

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Go to top