ResizedImage600191 Donate Now Button 740x236


sacramental celebrations bsvs


Celebrating the Sacraments at Blessed Sacrament

Based on Divine Revelation, the Roman Catholic Church has determined that there are 7 sacraments. A sacrament is an outward sign, instituted by Christ, to give Grace. The 7 sacraments are: Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist, Reconciliation, Marriage, Holy Orders, and the Anointing of the Sick. The 7 sacraments are broken down into different categories, 1) The Sacraments of Initiation; 2) The Sacraments of Vocation; 3) The Sacraments of Healing.

These sacraments are celebrated at Blessed Sacrament. If you would like to know more about these sacraments, please follow the link provided.

Download Form



Baptism Schedules


Wedding Schedules

Go to top