Track Title Sample Clip
1 Spring by Vivaldi  
2 The Earth is Full of the Goodness of the Lord
3 Taste and See (Psalm - Talbot)
4 The Lord is Kind and Merciful
5 Blessed are Those Who Greatly Delight in the Lord's Commands
6 Blessed are Those Who Fear the Lord 
7 I Will Praise Your Name Forever
8 Let All Praise The Name of the Lord
9 This is the Day the Lord Has Made
10 If Today You Hear His Voice
11 10,000 Reasons
12 Be Thou My Vision
13 How Great Is Our God
14 I Am Not Alone
15 I Am the Bread of Life (Talbot)
16 In Christ Alone
17 Love Has Come
18 Make My Heart Your Dwelling Place
19 Morning Has Broken
20 Open My Eyes
21 Our Blessing Cup
22 Seek Ye First 
23 Servant Song
24 Taste and See
25 The Breastplate of St Patrick
26 The Power of Your Love
27 The Supper of the Lord
28 These Alone Are Enough
29 We Are Called
30 Where You Lead Me
31 With All My Heart
32 You Alone
33 You Are For Me
34 Better Is One Day
35 Your Grace Is Enough